Skip to content
foxwizard ☾

💌 A Fool’s Journey

An indulgent solipsistic reflection.

Fifteen years ago I registered the domain “drjasonfox.com”. I actually wanted to secure jasonfox.com, but it was already taken. At the time I was completing my PhD so I thought I might as well snag the ‘dr’ qualifier. ‘Dr Jason Fox’ became henceforth the go-to proxy for all social media accounts. And whilst the domain and hadle of ‘drjasonfox’ has served me quite well, it’s come time for a change.

Where to now?

Thanks for being here · I’m foxwizard (aka Dr Fox)

You can subscribe to my musings (or follow via RSS)

further musings

March

🌿 Perfect Days

March

✨ Bonini’s spellbook

March
March
March
March
February

💌 Do you even leap?

December
December
November

I have two newsletters for you–

1. the spellbook // wit, wisdom and wiles to help you be a more effective imposter within the mythical ‘future of leadership’.

2. the museletter // intimate longform epistles, wherein I share what’s on my mind, along with glimmers worth attending to.

Always one-click unsub. Loved by over 11,000 readers. Jump aboard–